It's always a good idea to contact the venue to get the latest details and/or make reservations.


2022


Friday November 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday November 19: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday November 25: The Ties at Woodford Hall - Little Falls, NJ (9:00 pm)



Saturday December 3: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday December 8: The Shillelagh Club - West Orange, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday December 9: Krogh's Brewpub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)


Saturday December 10: Pat's Bar - Mount Arlington, NJ (9:00 pm)


Friday December 16: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday December 17: Celtic Knot - Haskell, NJ (7:00 pm)


Thursday December 22: The Laundromat - Morristown, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday December 23: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (7:00 pm)


Saturday December 31: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)



For bookings, email here

Schedule