It's always a good idea to contact the venue to get the latest details and/or make reservations.


2022


Thursday July 21: The Homestead Restaurant - Morristown, NJ (5:00 pm)


Friday July 22: Glenbrook Brewery - Morristown, NJ (7:00 pm)


Saturday July 23: The Shillelagh Club - West Orange, NJ (8:00 pm)


Tuesday July 26: Avenue Bistro - Verona, NJ (6:30 pm)


Thursday July 28: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday July 29: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)



Thursday August 4: The Laundromat - Morristown, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 5: The Brook Taphouse - West Caldwell, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday August 6: Lions Roar Brewing Co. - Westfield, NJ (1:00 pm)


Saturday August 6: Ashton Brewing Co. - Middlesex, NJ (4:00 pm)


Wednesday August 10: The Homestead Restaurant - Morristown, NJ (5: 00 pm)


Thursday August 11: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 12: The Knotty Pine Pub - Wharton, NJ (7:00pm)


Saturday August 13: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Tuesday August 16: Avenue Bistro - Verona, NJ (6:30 pm)


Thursday August 18: The Laundromat - Morristown, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 19: Muldoon's - Ledgewood, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday August 20: The Celtic Knot - Haskell, NJ (3:00 pm)


Thursday August 25: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 26: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:30 pm)



Friday September 2: Lions Roar Brewing Co. - Westfield, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday September 8: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday September 9: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday September 10: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday September 15: The Laundromat - Morristown, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday September 16: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Thursday September 22: The Celtic Knot - Haskell, NJ (9:00 pm)


Friday September 23: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday September 24: Pig Whistle Inn - Newton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Wednesday September 28: The Homestead Restaurant - Morristown, NJ (5: 00 pm)


Friday September 30: Krogh's Brewpub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)



Saturday October 1: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday October 7: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday October 8: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Wednesday October 12: The Homestead Restaurant - Morristown, NJ (5: 00 pm)


Thursday October 13: The Laundromat - Morristown, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday October 14: Muldoon's - Ledgewood, NJ (8:00 pm)


Wednesday October 19: The Homestead Restaurant - Morristown, NJ (5: 00 pm)


Friday October 21: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday October 22: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday October 28: Oh' Brian's On The Green - Clark, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday October 29: Ashton Brewing Co. - Middlesex, NJ (4:00 pm)



Friday November 4: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday November 5: The Celtic Knot - Haskell, NJ (3:00 pm)


Friday November 11: The Knotty Pine Pub - Wharton, NJ (7:00pm)


Saturday Novmber 12: Jersey Cyclone Brewing - Somerset, NJ (5:00 pm)


Friday November 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday November 19: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)



Friday December 2: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday December 3: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday December 9: Krogh's Brewpub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)


Friday December 16: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday December 17: The Celtic Knot - Haskell, NJ (3:00 pm)


Saturday December 31: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)



For bookings, email here

Schedule