It's always a good idea to contact the venue to get the latest details and/or make reservations.


2022


Thursday May 19: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Sat May 21: Pig Whistle Inn - Newton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Wednesday May 25: The Homestead - Morristown, NJ (5:00 pm)


Friday May 27: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)



Thursday June 2: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday June 3: Muldoon's - Ledgewood, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday June 4: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday June 10: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday June 11: Untied Brewery - New Providence, NJ (3:00 pm)


Sunday June 12: Wet Ticket Brewing - Rahway, NJ (2:00 pm)


Friday June 17: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday June 18: Jersey Cyclone Brewing - Somerset, NJ (5:00 pm)


Friday June 24: Red Tank Brewing Co. - Red Bank, NJ (8:00 pm)


Thursday June 30: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)



Friday July 1: Oh' Brian's On The Green - Clark, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday July 9: Boonton Station - Boonton, NJ (7:00 pm)


Sunday July 10: Patrick's Pub - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (3:00 pm)


Thursday July 14: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday July 15: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday July 23: The Shillelagh Club - West Orange, NJ (8:00 pm)


Tuesday July 26: Avenue Bistro - Verona, NJ (6:30 pm)


Thursday July 28: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday July 29: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)



Saturday August 6: Lions Roar - Westfield, NJ (1:00 pm)


Saturday August 6: Sussex County Fairgrounds Entertainment Tent (Time: TBD)


Thursday August 11: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 12: The Knotty Pine Pub - Wharton, NJ (7:00pm)


Saturday August 13: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Tuesday August 16: Avenue Bistro - Verona, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 19: Muldoon's - Ledgewood, NJ (8:00 pm)


Thursday August 25: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday August 26: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Sunday August 28: Patrick's Pub - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (3:00 pm)



Friday September 2: Lions Roar Brewing Co - Westfield, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday September 8: The Jefferson House - Lake Hopatcong, NJ (6:30 pm)


Saturday September 10: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Tuesday September 13: Avenue Bistro - Verona, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday September 16: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday September 23: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday September 24: Pig Whistle Inn - Newton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday September 30: Krogh's Brewpub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)



Saturday October 1: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday October 7: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday October 8: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday October 14: Muldoon's - Ledgewood, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday October 21: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday October 22: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday October 29: Ashton Brewing Company - Middlesex, NJ (4:00 pm)



Friday November 4: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (8:30 pm)


Saturday Novmber 12: Jersey Cyclone Brewing - Somerset, NJ (5:00 pm)


Friday November 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday November 19: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)



Friday December 2: The Grasshopper Irish Pub - New Foundland, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday December 3: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (6:00 pm)


Friday December 9: Krogh's Brewpub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)


Friday December 16: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)



For bookings, email here

Schedule