2021


It's always a good idea to call the venue before the show to get the latest details and/or make reservations.


Friday October 22: The Knotty Pine Pub - Wharton, NJ (7:00 pm)


Saturday October 23: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday October 28: Pilsener Haus & Biergarten - Hoboken, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday October 29: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday October 30: ShanweeCraft Brewery - Shawnee On The Deleware, PA (2:00 pm)


Thursday November 4: Krogh's Brew Pub - Sparta, NJ (5:30 pm)


Friday November 5: The Fine Grind - Little Falls, NJ (7:00 pm)


Saturday November 6: Mama's Gastropub - Wharton, NJ (6:00 pm)


Thursday November 11: Pilsener Haus & Biergarten - Hoboken, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday November 12: Lions Roar Brewing - Westfield, NJ (6:00 pm)


Saturday November 13: Grill 350 - West Orange, NJ (8:30 pm)


Wednesday November 17: The Taphouse Of Wayne - Wayne, NJ (6:30 pm)


Friday November 19: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (7:30 pm)


Saturday November 20: Untied Brewing Co. - New Providence, NJ (3:00pm) - w/ Ralph Heiss


Friday December 3: Jersey Girl - Hackettstown, NJ (5:30 pm) - w/ Kevin DeFeo opening


Saturday December 4: Molly Maguire's - Clark, NJ (7:00 pm)


Wednesday December 8: The Taphouse Of Wayne - Wayne, NJ (6:30 pm)


Thursday December 9: Pilsener Haus & Biergarten - Hoboken, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday December 10: Drewby's Grill Pub - Manville, NJ (7:00 pm)


Saturday December 11: Redwoods Bar & Grill - Chester, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday December 17: Lakeside Tavern - Budd Lake, NJ (9:00 pm)


Saturday December 18: Brook TapHouse - West Caldwell, NJ (7:00 pm)



2022


Friday January 15: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday January 21: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday January 22: In The Drink Bar & Grill - Wayne, NJ (4:00 pm)


Friday January 28: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (7:30 pm)


Friday February 11: In The Drink Bar & Grill - Wayne, NJ (4:00 pm)


Saturday February 12: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday February 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday February 25: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (7:30 pm)


Friday March 11: The Exchange - Rockaway, NJ (7:30 pm)


Saturday March 12: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday March 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday March 25: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (7:30 pm)


Friday April 15: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday April 22: Hudson Blue - Weehawken, NJ (7:30 pm)


Saturday April 29: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday May 20: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Saturday May 21: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday June 10: The Homestead Rest - Sparta, NJ (7:00 pm)


Friday June 17: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday July 15: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday August 26: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday September 23: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday October 21: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday November 18: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)


Friday December 16: Dublin Pub - Morristown, NJ (8:00 pm)



Email here for booking info